Wingecarribee Shire councillors declared

17 September, 2012

The Returning Officer for the Wingecarribee Shire Local Government Elections has declared the final makeup of the nine councillors who will sit for the next four years.

They are:

  • Juliet Arkwright
  • Duncan Gair
  • Graham McLaughlin
  • Garry Turland
  • Ian Scandrett
  • James Clark
  • John Uliana
  • Holly Campbell
  • Larry Whipper

The position of Mayor will be decided by the councillors at an Extraordinary Meeting of Council at 6.00pm on the evening of Wednesday 19 September.

The first Ordinary Meeting of Council for the new councillors will be held the following week on Wednesday 26 September from 3.30pm.